8.3.1 Security Settings – User Management
The Security Settings module lets you:
- Add new users.
- Delete users.
- Clear a user’s password.
- Associate users with security groups.

Add New Users
Click Add New User + to create a new user record.

Security Roles
Users can belong to multiple roles such as:
- Admins
- Planner
- Inspection
- Material / Material Plus
- Update Data Users
- Read-Only Users
- Users (default group; cannot be removed)
Each role defines specific data and form restrictions (for example, read-only tables for Planners, full control for Admins, etc.).